10€ offerts avec le code SUNDAYLOVE - Livraison Gratuite 🚚

Sunday carries the most beautiful values in the world :

Love

Authenticity

Attachment to the Family...

Love is THE answer.

Because loneliness, geographical distance, the break with the digital world are subjects that affect everyone, we are convinced that Love is the answer. Nothing changes the link, the real one, on the other hand, under certain conditions, the real link can be broken. Bringing a little happiness, warmth, balm to the heart on a daily basis is what we believe in at Sunday. So we create simple and experiential communication solutions that are accessible to all with the idea of sharing happiness for all.

Join Sunday and send Super Love

Attachment to the Family is THE engine.

Family is life, another thing we are all convinced of. And in this Family with a capital F, we find our relatives, friends, colleagues, teammates... Because even when surrounded, we can feel alone and this is one of the biggest fights at Sunday. There is no age to feel lonely. There really isn't. So we bring everyone, from great-grandchildren to great-grandparents, no matter what their appetite for technology, distance, health, age... together with an emotional and fun experience.

Authenticity is THE symbol

Collecting as many likes as possible from people you don't know, sharing photos of your children on networks around the world, dreaming about other people's lives exposed with filter... this is what we, at Sunday, fight against. Authenticity, sharing with people who love us and who we really love in all simplicity. The simple little things in life that aim to please our loved ones and to have a little attention in everyday life. Because it doesn't take much to be happy, join Sunday's fabulous adventure !

Because pictures are sometimes worth more than words...

A team with strong values

Day after day, Sunday spreads around the world and promulgates its values. One of its greatest strengths is its team. Today Cécile, Emma, Clémence, Cynthia, Morgane, Ervin, Pierre, Yoann and Nelly are a real Family. We share the same convictions and the same objective: to reconnect disconnected people. In addition to his growing team, Sunday also works with a range of companies locally and around the world. In total, more than 100 people work with Sunday. Because it is above all a human adventure 💖

The big Sunday Family!

10€ offerts avec le code SUNDAYLOVE - Livraison Gratuite 🚚

Sunday porte les plus belles valeurs du monde :

L'Amour

L'Authenticité

L'Attachement à la Famille...

L’Amour est LA réponse.

Parce que la solitude, la distance géographique, la rupture avec le monde digital sont des sujets qui touchent tout le monde, nous sommes convaincus que l’Amour est la réponse. Rien ne change le lien, le vrai, en revanche, dans certaines conditions, le vrai lien peut être brisé. Apporter un peu de bonheur, de chaleur, de baume au cœur au quotidien, c’est ce en quoi nous croyons chez Sunday. Ainsi, nous créons des solutions de communication simples et expérientielles, accessibles par tous dans l’idée de partager du bonheur pour tous.

Rejoignez Sunday et envoyez des Super Love

L’Attachement à la Famille est LE moteur.

La Famille c’est la vie, encore une chose dont nous sommes tous convaincus. Et dans cette Famille avec un grand F, on y retrouve nos proches, amis, collègues, coéquipiers… Car même entouré, on peut se sentir seul et c’est l’un des plus grands combats chez Sunday. Il n’y a pas d’âge pour se sentir seul. Vraiment. Alors, nous rapprochons tout le monde, des arrières-petits-enfants aux arrières-grands-parents, quelque soit l'appétence à la technologie, la distance, la santé, l’âge... avec une expérience émotionnelle et amusante.

L’Authenticité est LE symbole

Récolter le maximum de like par des gens que l’on ne connaît pas, partager des photos de ses enfants sur les réseaux auprès du monde entier, rêver de la vie des autres exposée avec filtre....c’est ce que nous combattons chez Sunday. L’authenticité, le partage avec les gens qui nous aiment et que l’on aime vraiment en toute simplicité. Les petites choses simples de la vie qui visent à faire plaisir à nos proches et à avoir une petite attention au quotidien. Parce qu’il en faut peu pour être heureux, rejoignez la fabuleuse aventure de Sunday !

Parce que des images valent parfois plus que des mots…

Une équipe aux valeurs bien trempées

Jour après jour, Sunday se propage dans le monde entier et promulgue ses valeurs. L’une de ses plus belles forces, c’est son équipe. Aujourd’hui Cécile, Emma, Clémence, Cynthia, Morgane, Ervin, Pierre, Yoann et Nelly sont une véritable Famille. Nous partageons les mêmes convictions et le même objectif: reconnecter les gens déconnectés. Au-delà de son équipe qui grandit, Sunday fait travailler tout un ensemble de sociétés localement et dans le monde. Au total, plus de 100 personnes travaillent avec Sunday. Car c’est avant tout une aventure humaine 💖

La grande Famille Sunday !